Freaky Friday

Today felt like Monday when I got up this morning. Felt like Monday all the way to work. Plus I’ve had this strange feeling of anticipation for the past couple of days. It’s like the dam of drama is about to break. There is a small hole in it and I have dispatched the beavers (prayer) to fix it. I just can’t shake the feeling. I don’t have time for drama, so I hope nobody acts extra…I would probably blow a gasket.

I am excited about a task I have to do this weekend (Crystal I hope you like your gift). I create gift basket masterpieces and I have been collecting stuff for a while to do a baby basket for my bud Crystal’s 10th kid. Just kidding this is only number 4, but she’s been pregnant since I met her 2 yrs ago. I told ya’ll the other day that I couldn’t wait till she had this one…she is crankier than the last. Plus she is driving her poor hubby crazy (check it out here). Otis I’ll do ya a favor, I take her to her favorite place for a Pomegranate Smoothie when I get off. Hopefully that will tucker her out and she will come home and sit down.

Going to Toledo Sunday to hear my favorite female Pastor preach. This is going to be crazy, so WOF get ready.

Well, I am out…don’t forget…If you liked this post don’t forget to ChipIn!

Leave a comment